Events Calendar

Events for
2018
April 2018
  • Private CIBC Dinner
    Tuesday 24 April 2018 06:00pm
  • WE ARE OPEN!!!!!
    Friday 27 April 2018 08:00am
May 2018
  • Dalhousie Info Session
    Tuesday 01 May 2018 05:00pm
  • NSCC Group 50ppl

    Banquet Room 

    50 people 

    Meeting, breakfast, lunch 

    Friday 04 May 2018 08:00am
  • NSCC Group 100ppl

    Banquet Room 

    100 people 

    Meeting, breakfast, lunch 

    Saturday 05 May 2018 08:00am
  • Dust Off the Rust Tournament

    Shotgun May 6th starting at 10am

    Teams of two

    $40 tax included for Osprey Member Teams

    $60 tax included per Non- Member Teams 

    Entry Fee includes a Chili Bowl & Bun after round  

    Three Flights

    Scramble Format 

    Three Categories 

    Men

    Ladies 

    Mixed 

     

    Teams average handicap used to pick flight of play

    Prizes for 1st,2nd and 3rd in all flights (gross only)

    Men use white tees and Ladies use forward tees

    Email Ed Zwicker to register ospreyridgegolfshop@gmail.com

    Carts are extra, please mention during booking that you would like to reserve a cart 

    Sunday 06 May 2018 10:00am
  • RBC Reception
    Wednesday 09 May 2018 06:00pm
  • Mother's Day Brunch Buffet

    Seating starting at 11am

    Chef Stephanie creates magic meals 

    Adult $25 plus tax

    Kids ages 6-12 $10.95 plus tax 

    Kids under 6 eat for free 

    Sign up

     

     

     

    Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
  • Ladies Opening Lunch

    12 noon start with an amazing plated lunch provided by our chef 

    $15 plus tax and service charge 

    Tuesday 22 May 2018 12:00pm
June 2018
  • Michelin Golf Event 1:30pm Shotgun

    1:30pm shotgun, if not a full field there will be a modified shotgun

    Cart package members in the 8am morning shotgun only 

     

    Sunday 03 June 2018 01:30pm
  • Day Ladies League Starts
    Tuesday 05 June 2018 08:30am
  • Rotary Club Golf Event 1:30pm Shotgun

    8am Modified Shotgun 

    If afternoon shotgun is not full then a modified shogun will be in the afternoon 

    Morning carts to cart seat package members only 

    Thursday 07 June 2018 01:30pm
  • IWK Golf Event 1:30pm Shotgun

    This tournament will be a shotgun, if not a full field this will be a modified shotgun 

    Saturday 09 June 2018 01:30pm
  • Elderfit Lunch 70ppl
    Thursday 14 June 2018 12:00pm
  • Coni Golf Event

    32 people teeing off starting at 10am 

    Friday 15 June 2018 10:00am
  • Father's Day Brunch Buffet
    Sunday 17 June 2018 11:00am
  • Rachael Dickerson Golf

    Split Tees for this golf event starting at 8:30am 

    Tuesday 19 June 2018 08:30am
  • Anesthesiology Golf Event 1:30pm Shotgun

    1pm Shotgun 

    Members / guest shotgun at 8am in the morning 

    Carts only to cart seat package holders for AM Shotgun 

    If field is not full for this event a modified shotgun will happen in the afternoon 

    Sunday 24 June 2018 01:30pm
July 2018
  • Hit it for Health Golf Event 1pm Shotgun

    members shotgun at 8am 

    No carts unless they have a cart seat package 

    Wednesday 04 July 2018 01:00pm
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters 1pm Shotgun

    Course closed for this event 

    Thursday 19 July 2018 01:00pm
  • BEA Golf Event 10:30am Shotgun
    Saturday 21 July 2018 10:30am
  • Rawson Lunch Group
    Wednesday 25 July 2018 12:00pm
August 2018
  • Zeumeren Golf Event

    9:20am - 10am Split tee off's for this group 

    Members and Green fee's use split tee's prior to this group 

    Tuesday 07 August 2018 09:20am
  • Don Herman Golf Event 1:30pm Mod Shotgun
    Friday 10 August 2018 01:30pm
  • Bob Smye Memorial Golf Event 1:30 Mod Shotgun
    Monday 13 August 2018 01:30pm