Events Calendar

Events for
2018
April 2018
  • Opening Day
    Saturday 28 April 2018
May 2018
  • Dalhousie Info Session
    Tuesday 01 May 2018 05:00pm
  • NSCC Group 50ppl

    Banquet Room 

    50 people 

    Meeting, breakfast, lunch 

    Friday 04 May 2018 08:00am
  • NSCC Group 100ppl

    Banquet Room 

    100 people 

    Meeting, breakfast, lunch 

    Saturday 05 May 2018 08:00am
  • Mother's Day Brunch Buffet

    Seating starting at 10am

    Bring your special lady out to a fantastic feast prepared by our chef

    Sign up on line 

    $25 plus tax 

    Sunday 13 May 2018 10:00am
  • Ladies Opening Lunch

    12 noon start with an amazing plated lunch provided by our chef 

    $15 plus tax and service charge 

    Tuesday 22 May 2018 12:00pm
June 2018
  • Coni Golf Event

    32 people teeing off starting at 10am 

    Friday 08 June 2018 10:00am
  • Anesthesiology Golf Event 1pm Shotgun

    1pm Shotgun 

    Members / guest shotgun at 8am in the morning 

    Carts only to cart seat package holders for AM Shotgun 

    Saturday 09 June 2018
  • Elderfit Lunch 70ppl
    Thursday 14 June 2018 12:00pm
July 2018
  • Hit it for Health Golf Event 1pm Shotgun

    members shotgun at 8am 

    No carts unless they have a cart seat package 

    Wednesday 04 July 2018 01:00pm
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters 1pm Shotgun

    Course closed for this event 

    Thursday 19 July 2018
  • BEA Golf Event 10:30am Shotgun
    Saturday 21 July 2018 10:30am
  • Rawson Lunch Group
    Wednesday 25 July 2018 12:00pm
August 2018
  • Banquet Room Booked
    Friday 03 August 2018
  • Banquet Room Booked
    Sunday 05 August 2018
  • Don Herman Golf Event 1:30pm Mod Shotgun
    Friday 10 August 2018 01:30pm
  • Bob Smye Memorial Golf Event 1:30 Mod Shotgun
    Monday 13 August 2018 01:30pm
  • Osprey Ladies Texas Scramble 10:30am Mod Shotgun
    Tuesday 14 August 2018 10:30am
  • Three Churches Charity

    1:30pm Modified Shotgun

    Saturday 18 August 2018 01:30pm
  • Agroupr Golf Event 1pm Split Tee's
    Sunday 19 August 2018 01:00pm
  • Marie Woodworth ......Modified Shotgun 10:30am
    Tuesday 28 August 2018 10:30am
September 2018
  • Bell Aliant Golf Event
    Friday 07 September 2018
  • Lunenburg Emergency Service Golf Event

    1:30pm Modified Shotgun starts 

    Saturday 22 September 2018 01:30pm
  • Mixed Invitational Reception
    Friday 28 September 2018 06:00pm
  • 1st Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
    Saturday 29 September 2018 10:00am